Today, I was finally able to review my product. I got the Strawberry Smoothie. I was torn between getting that and the mango frozen yogurt. I have never liked yogurt in my life. I tried this drink, and it's actually not bad. I think it was quite nice. There's so many flavors to choose from and different products! Plus, you can't forget it 99% lactose free and has live cultures and probiotics which are great for your GI tract. I plan to try the frozen yogurt next!


No comments:
Post a Comment